Date: 13/07/2022

BANSAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

NH-24, Near Sewa Hospital, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021

The following faculties are the member of "Research and Development Committee"

1. Dr. Anurag Dwivedi -- Dean Research and Development

Member Representative of Departments

- a) Mr. Ashish Kumar Rai (Biotechnology Engineering Department)
- b) Mr. Shakti Kumar (Civil Engineering Department)
- c) Mr. Nikhil Bajpai (Mechanical Engineering Department)
- d) Mr. Manish Kumar Soni (Computer Science Engineering Department)
- e) Dr. Rachit Srivastava (Electrical Engineering Department)
- f) Mr. Shalabh Kumar Singh (Agricultural Engineering)
- g) Mr. Sumit Kumar Gupta (Electronics & Communication Engineering Department)
- h) Ms. Sushila Verma (Information & Technology Department)
- i) Ms. Inderjit Kaur (Management Studies Department)
- j) Dr. B.G. Shukla (Applied Science)

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Agrawal

(Director)