

The following faculties are the member of "Placement Committee"

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Agrawal (Director)
- 2. Mr. Puneet Tikkha (Officer In charge)
- 3. Mr. Amit Kumar Pandey Senior Training & Placement Officer
- 4. Mr. Prateek Mishra Training & Placement Officer (Members)

Department Representative for :

Mr. Anand Singh (Department of Electrical Engineering)

- Mr. Sumit Kumar Gupta (Department of Electronics & Communication)
- Mr. Deepak Yadav (Department of Civil Engineering)
- Mr. Gireesh Chandra (Department of Agricultural Engineering)
- Mr. Ashish Rai (Department of Bio Tech Engineering)
- Mr. Rohit Kumar (Department of Mechanical Engineering.)
- Mr. Pragya Deep (Department of Information Technology)
- Mr. Harvinder Singh (Department of Management Studies)
- Mr. Ram kailash Gupta (Department of Computer Science Engineering)

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Agrawal (Director)