

BANSAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY NH-24, Near Sewa Hospital, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021

The following faculties are the member of <u>"Internal Quality Assurance Cell"</u>

- 1. Dr. C.L.P. Gupta (Dean Academics)
- 2. Dr. B.S. Yadav (Head Applied Science)
- 3. Dr. Anupam Singh (Head Biotechnology)
- 4. Mohd. Wasiq (Head Civil Engineering)
- 5. Mr. Puneet Tikkha (Head MBA)
- 6. Mr. Ravi jaiswal (Electronics & Communication Department)
- 7. Mr. Abhishek Kumar Saxena (Head Information Technology)
- 8. Mr. Gireesh Chandra (Agricultural Engineering Department)
- 9. Mr. Nikhil Bajpai (Mechanical Engineering Department)
- 10. Mr. Jay Bahadur Singh (Electrical Engineering Department)

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Agrawal (Director)