

The following faculties are the member of "Women Grievance Redressal Cell"

- 1. Dr. Rajesh Kumar (Chair Person)
- 2. Ms. Pooja Singh (Members Faculty Representative)
- 3. Ms. Archana Pal (Members Faculty Representative)
- 4. Ms. Mohsina Ehsan (Staff Representative)
- 5. Ms. Mridula (Girls Hostel)
- 6. Ms. Anshu Singh (Student)
- 7.Ms. Tooba Ansari (Student)
- 8. Ms. Ankita Srivastava (Student)

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Agrawal (Director)