

The following faculties & staff are the member of <u>"Sports Committee"</u>

Mr. Ankur Shukla (Asst. Prof. ECE)(Convener) Mr. S.B. Singh (Hostel Warden)(Co-Convener) Mr. Shashank Mishra (Asst. Prof. EE)(Member) Mohd Izhar (Asst. Prof. Applied Sciences & Humanities)(Member) Mr. Rajesh Sharma (Asst. Prof. Applied Sciences & Humanities)(Member) Mr. Madan Kushwaha (Asst. Prof. CSE)(Member) Mr. Pravesh Kumar Singh (Asst. Prof. ME)(Member) Ms. Isha Mishra (Asst. Prof.) (Member)

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Agrawal (Director)