Date: 13/07/2022



## BANSAL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY NH-24, Near Sewa Hospital, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021

The following faculties are the member of  $\underline{\text{"Grievance Committee"}}$ 

Sr. No.	Members Name	Designation	Grievance Cell Designation
1.	Dr. C.L.P. Gupta	HOD (CS)	Convener
2.	Mr Ankur Shukla	HOD (EC)	Member
3.	Dr. Anupam Singh	HOD(Biotech)	Member
4.	Mr. Shalabh Singh	HOD (AG)	Member
5.	Dr. B.S. Yadav	HOD (Applied Sc).	Member
6.	Mr. Abhishek Kumar Saxena	HOD (IT)	Member
7.	Mr. Sachet Bansal	Admin Officer	Member
8.	Mr. D. K. Tripathi	Registrar	Member

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Agrawal

(Director)