

The following faculties are the member of <u>"Examination Committee"</u>

Controller of Examination -- Mr. Ankujr Shukla Deputy Controller of Examination -- Mr. Diwakar Singh Member Representative of Departments

- a) Biotechnology Engineering Department -- Dr. Vinai Singh
- b) Applied Science and Humanities Department -- Mr. Mohd. Izhar
- c) Agricultural Engineering Department -- Mr. Grish Chandra
- d) Mechanical Engineering Department -- Mr. Adarsh Patel
- e) Computer Science Engineering Department -- Mr. Madan Kushwaha
- f) Management Studies Department -- Ms. Pooja Singh
- g) Electrical Engineering Department -- Mr. Shashank Mishra
- h) Electronics & Communication Department -- Mr. Sumit Gupta
- i) Information & Technology Department Mr. Vivek Singh

Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Agrawal (Director)